Calendar

Term Dates 2020

  • Term 1:    Monday 27th January- Thursday 9th April
  • Term 2:    Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3rd July
  • Term 3:    Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September
  • Term 4:    Monday 12th October - Friday 11th December

Holidays 2020

  • Waitangi Day: 6 February 
  • Easter: 10-13 April 
  • Anzac Day: 25 April 
  • Queen’s Birthday: 5 June 
  • Labour Day: 23 October  
  • Canterbury Anniversary: 13 November

Assembly

Term 1, 2020

Wednesday 5 February
Wednesday 19 February
Wednesday 4 March
Wednesday 18 March


Annual Events

February
  • Coast to Coast fundraising (parents only)     
March
  • Springfield/Glentunnel Swimming Sports at Glentunnel School 
  • Malvern Swimming Sports at Selwyn Aquatic Centre
  • Malvern Show     
May
  • Springfield/Sheffield Cross Country 
 June
  • Malvern Cross Country  
  • Malvern Speech Competitions    
July
  • School Skiing Programme begins     
August
  • Malvern Winter Tournament 
November
  • Hororata Highland Games 
  • Pet Day 
  • Senior School Camp  
December
  • School Prize giving and Concert